Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Doncaster Rovers's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
47 7 6 8 10 9 7 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 5 8 13 26 39
Away 23 4 4 15 21 45
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 9 12 28 47 84
Click here to view Doncaster Rovers's complete league history View Doncaster Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-2 Sharp 39 20,219   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 TRANMERE ROVERS H League Cup W 3-0 Brown 5 (pen); Mason 29; Bennett 59 4,339   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-1   11,344   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1   9,464   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Derby County A League L 0-3   23,377   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 LEEDS UNITED H League Cup L 1-2 Hayter 2 8,505   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Hayter 68 7,778   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Cardiff City A League L 0-2   21,863   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Reading A League L 0-2   15,124   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Oster 65 9,362   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Gillett 58 9,786   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Peterborough United A League W 2-1 Stock 55; Bennett 67 8,220   Stats Table
Fri 14 Oct 2011 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-3   12,962   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Sharp 27 11,587   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Portsmouth A League L 1-3 Gillett 27 12,779   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Hayter 60 8,426   Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 2011 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 1-3 Sharp 14 9,792   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Ipswich Town A League W 3-2 Diouf 18, 39; Sharp 24 17,184   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Barnsley A League L 0-2   11,783   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 WATFORD H League D 0-0   7,650   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 Millwall A League L 2-3 Sharp 40 (pen), 86 9,062   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Sharp 60 9,527   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Birmingham City A League L 1-2 Fortune 50 17,369   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Sharp 63, 65 9,461   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Burnley A League L 0-3   16,756   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Watford A League L 1-4 Sharp 47 11,654   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 BARNSLEY H League W 2-0 Hayter 14; Bennett 89 11,446   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 NOTTS. COUNTY H F.A. Cup L 0-2   9,535   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0   8,834   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Diouf 75 14,951   Stats Table
Tue 31 Jan 2012 Hull City A League D 0-0   19,187   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-3 Diouf 43 (pen) 8,319   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Leeds United A League L 2-3 Bagayoko 32, 54 21,181   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 1-1 Barnes 45 10,375   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Diouf 79 (pen) 8,964   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Nottingham Forest A League W 2-1 Piquionne 44; Bennett 47 18,521   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Coppinger 73 34,650   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 READING H League D 1-1 Bennett 27 8,287   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Diouf 67 9,791   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 MILLWALL H League L 0-3   7,572   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Southampton A League L 0-2   30,209   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Brown 76 13,401   Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 2012 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 1-3 Piquionne 4 8,656   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Leicester City A League L 0-4   22,054   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 BURNLEY H League L 1-2 Brown 56 8,350   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 PORTSMOUTH H League L 3-4 Beye 3; Robert 5; Coppinger 67 8,196   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0   14,967   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Coventry City A League W 2-0 Hayter 81 (pen); Gillett 87 15,124   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 2-3 Robert 34; Beye 90+2 9,764   Stats Table