Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Leeds United's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
70 5 10 6 12 15 22 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 10 3 12 37 46
Away 25 9 7 9 33 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 19 10 21 70 75
Click here to view Leeds United's complete league history View Leeds United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 Southampton A League L 1-3 Gradel 90+5 (pen) 25,860   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 BRADFORD CITY H League Cup W 3-2 Nunez 46, 75; McCormack 70 17,667   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1   25,650   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 HULL CITY H League W 4-1 McCormack 17; Lees 40; Snodgrass 47; Nunez 68 22,363   Stats Table
Sun 21 Aug 2011 West Ham United A League D 2-2 McCormack 59; Clayton 90+1 28,252   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Doncaster Rovers A League Cup W 2-1 Nunez 30, 83 8,505   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Ipswich Town A League L 1-2 McCormack 34 19,758   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-2 McCormack 8, 84; Becchio 71 23,916   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-1 Clayton 3; McCormack 86 22,655   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 MANCHESTER UNITED H League Cup L 0-3   31,031   Stats  
Fri 23 Sep 2011 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 3-3 Keogh 18; McCormack 24, 90+2 20,646   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 PORTSMOUTH H League W 1-0 Pugh 14 22,476   Stats Table
Fri 14 Oct 2011 Doncaster Rovers A League W 3-0 Pugh 20; McCormack 51; Lees 64 12,962   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 O'Dea 26 21,528   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Peterborough United A League W 3-2 Keogh 4; Clayton 54; O'Dea 90+5 12,880   Stats Table
Wed 26 Oct 2011 Birmingham City A League L 0-1   21,426   Stats Table
Sun 30 Oct 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Snodgrass 73 20,270   Stats Table
Wed 02 Nov 2011 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-5   22,423   Stats Table
Sun 06 Nov 2011 Leicester City A League W 1-0 Clayton 69 27,720   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Burnley A League W 2-1 Snodgrass 76, 89 17,226   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 BARNSLEY H League L 1-2 McCormack 55 25,900   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 Nottingham Forest A League W 4-0 Snodgrass 20; Howson 45; Becchio 49; Clayton 66 23,577   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Snodgrass 62, 65 27,161   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Watford A League D 1-1 Snodgrass 90+5 (pen) 13,573   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 READING H League L 0-1   23,162   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Derby County A League L 0-1   33,010   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Barnsley A League L 1-4 Becchio 90+1 17,499   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Rodriguez 88 (og); McCormack 90+7 27,295   Stats Table
Mon 09 Jan 2012 Arsenal A F.A. Cup L 0-1   59,615   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 Snodgrass 63 17,796   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 3-1 Snodgrass 74; McCormack 82; Becchio 90+1 22,844   Stats Table
Tue 31 Jan 2012 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 1-4 McCormack 19 19,628   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 Bristol City A League W 3-0 Snodgrass 40; McCormack 79; Becchio 90+3 15,257   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-2 Becchio 79 23,171   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Coventry City A League L 1-2 McCormack 32 15,704   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-2 Townsend 55; Clayton 80; Becchio 90+9 21,181   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Portsmouth A League D 0-0   17,571   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-1   20,901   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 Hull City A League D 0-0   22,676   Stats Table
Sun 11 Mar 2012 Middlesbrough A League W 2-0 Snodgrass 18; Becchio 27 21,301   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Becchio 83 33,366   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 3-7 Snodgrass 6 (pen); Becchio 53; Brown 55 21,367   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Millwall A League W 1-0 McCormack 65 14,309   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 WATFORD H League L 0-2   21,766   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2012 Reading A League L 0-2   22,775   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-2   21,363   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 4-1 Paynter 45+4, 73; McCormack 47, 48 19,469   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 Blackpool A League L 0-1   14,134   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Becchio 73 25,109   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Webber 82 25,664   Stats Table