Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Nottingham Forest's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
58 6 5 10 8 13 14 2
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 6 7 13 27 39
Away 25 9 3 13 31 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 15 10 26 58 75
Click here to view Nottingham Forest's complete league history View Nottingham Forest's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 BARNSLEY H League D 0-0   22,951   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 NOTTS. COUNTY H League Cup D 3-3 McGugan 30; Findley 56; Morgan 120+3 21,605   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Nottingham Forest won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Millwall A League L 0-2   12,010   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Doncaster Rovers A League W 1-0 Gunter 31 9,464   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 LEICESTER CITY H League D 2-2 McGugan 79 (pen); Boateng 90+4 24,426   Stats Table
Tue 23 Aug 2011 Wycombe Wanderers A League Cup W 4-1 Miller 3; McGugan 6 (pen); Findley 62;
Majewski 75
2,866   Stats  
Sun 28 Aug 2011 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-4 Findley 70 21,379   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Southampton A League L 2-3 Derbyshire 7; Majewski 42 24,784   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Reid 5 (pen) 27,356   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2011 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League Cup L 3-4 Findley 46; Derbyshire 66; Tudgay 114 10,208   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Watford A League W 1-0 Miller 61 11,437   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Burnley A League L 1-5 Miller 59 13,265   Stats Table
Sun 02 Oct 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 1-3 Miller 35 20,556   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Coventry City A League L 0-1   15,712   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Tudgay 35; McGugan 55 20,630   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Morgan 39; Majewski 76 13,520   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 HULL CITY H League L 0-1   22,841   Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 2011 READING H League W 1-0 Tudgay 75 18,506   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Portsmouth A League L 0-3   14,207   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 3-2 Findley 42; Lynch 84; Tudgay 90+1 21,143   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 Cardiff City A League L 0-1   22,556   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-4   23,577   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-1   20,385   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 0-1   21,405   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Bristol City A League D 0-0   13,121   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-1   24,376   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-1   19,750   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Ipswich Town A League W 3-1 Tudgay 5, 78; McCleary 26 18,964   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 LEICESTER CITY H F.A. Cup D 0-0   18,477   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 0-3   20,221   Stats Table
Tue 17 Jan 2012 Leicester City A F.A. Cup L 0-4   16,210   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2012 West Ham United A League L 1-2 McGugan 90+3 31,718   Stats Table
Tue 31 Jan 2012 BURNLEY H League L 0-2   23,147   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 WATFORD H League D 1-1 McCleary 19 21,712   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Lynch 66 14,799   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-0 McCleary 74; Findley 86 21,588   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Birmingham City A League W 2-1 Blackstock 29, 63 19,166   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Barnsley A League D 1-1 McCleary 33 10,550   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-2 Blackstock 63 18,521   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 MILLWALL H League W 3-1 McCleary 25; Higginbotham 38; Reid 80 19,413   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 Derby County A League L 0-1   33,010   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Leeds United A League W 7-3 Guedioura 8; McCleary 45+2, 56, 60, 71;
Blackstock 52, 81
21,367   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Lynch 90+4 21,249   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 Leicester City A League D 0-0   23,412   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Crystal Palace A League W 3-0 Majewski 53, 72, 82 14,928   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1   22,851   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Peterborough United A League W 1-0 Blackstock 38 11,631   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0   24,078   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 Reading A League L 0-1   22,899   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Hull City A League L 1-2 Majewski 90+3 20,786   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 PORTSMOUTH H League W 2-0 Blackstock 70, 89 23,625   Stats Table