Match Reports

FootyMAD's considered match reports from every game this season.



Gillingham 2-3 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 22nd April
Gillingham 3-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Gillingham Fri 14th April
Gillingham 1-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 8th April
Gillingham 0-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 25th March
Gillingham 0-4 Bolton- Match Report
- Gillingham Tue 14th March
Gillingham 3-2 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 11th March
Gillingham 2-1 Southend- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 25th February
Gillingham 2-2 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Gillingham Tue 21st February
Gillingham 1-1 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Gillingham Tue 14th February
Gillingham 1-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 11th February
Gillingham 1-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 28th January
Gillingham 0-1 Oxford Utd- Match Report
- Gillingham Mon 2nd January
Gillingham 1-0 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 17th December
Gillingham 3-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 26th November
Gillingham 2-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 12th November
Gillingham 2-2 Brackley- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 5th November
Gillingham 1-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 22nd October
Gillingham 1-1 Walsall- Match Report
- Gillingham Tue 18th October
Gillingham 1-2 Oldham- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 8th October
Gillingham 2-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 24th September
Gillingham 1-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 10th September
Gillingham 1-2 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Gillingham Sun 4th September
Gillingham 1-1 Swindon- Match Report
- Gillingham Tue 16th August
Gillingham 2-1 Bury- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 13th August
Gillingham 1-2 Millwall- Match Report
- Gillingham Sun 8th May
Gillingham 2-3 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 23rd April
Gillingham 0-2 Port Vale- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 16th April
Gillingham 1-2 Walsall- Match Report
- Gillingham Tue 12th April
Gillingham 0-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 2nd April
Gillingham 3-0 Crewe- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 12th March
Gillingham 1-2 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 27th February
Gillingham 2-1 Barnsley- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 13th February
Gillingham 0-0 Swindon- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 6th February
Gillingham 2-1 Peterborough- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 23rd January
Gillingham 3-0 Bradford- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 2nd January
Gillingham 1-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Gillingham Mon 28th December
Gillingham 0-3 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 12th December
Gillingham 2-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- Gillingham Tue 24th November
Gillingham 3-1 Bury- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 14th November
Gillingham 1-1 Southend- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 24th October
Gillingham 2-1 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Gillingham Tue 20th October
Gillingham 3-3 Oldham- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 3rd October
Gillingham 5-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Gillingham Tue 29th September
Gillingham 2-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 12th September
Gillingham 1-0 Doncaster- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 5th September
Gillingham 2-0 Wigan- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 22nd August
Gillingham 4-0 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 8th August
Gillingham 3-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Gillingham Sun 3rd May
Gillingham 1-0 Rochdale- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 18th April
Gillingham 1-0 Bradford- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 11th April
Gillingham 0-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Gillingham Fri 3rd April
Gillingham 2-2 Colchester- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 21st March
Gillingham 1-1 Doncaster- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 7th March
Gillingham 0-1 Barnsley- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 28th February
Gillingham 4-2 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 14th February
Gillingham 2-0 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 7th February
Gillingham 3-2 Oldham- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 24th January
Gillingham 3-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 17th January
Gillingham 1-3 Bristol City- Match Report
- Gillingham Sun 28th December
Gillingham 2-3 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 20th December
Gillingham 2-2 Port Vale- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 29th November
Gillingham 3-2 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 15th November
Gillingham 1-2 Bristol City- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 8th November
Gillingham 0-3 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 11th October
Gillingham 1-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 3rd May
Gillingham 3-4 Rotherham- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 5th April
Gillingham 4-2 Coventry- Match Report
- Gillingham Tue 11th March
Gillingham 0-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Gillingham Wed 19th February
Gillingham --- Port Vale- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 1st February
Gillingham 2-2 Peterborough- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 14th December
Notts County 3-1 Gillingham- Report
- Gillingham Sat 7th December
Rotherham 4-1 Gillingham- Report
- Gillingham Sat 30th November
Gillingham 0-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 23rd November
Sheff Utd 1-2 Gillingham- Report
- Gillingham Sat 16th November
Gillingham 1-1 Brackley- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 9th November
Gillingham 1-0 Carlisle- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 2nd November
Port Vale 2-1 Gillingham- Report
- Gillingham Sat 26th October
Gillingham 1-2 Preston- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 19th October
Gillingham 3-2 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 5th October
Gillingham 0-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 21st September
Gillingham 1-1 Bristol City- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 31st August
Gillingham 1-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 17th August
Gillingham 0-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 3rd August
Gillingham 2-2 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 20th April
Gillingham 1-0 Torquay- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 6th April
Gillingham 1-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Gillingham Mon 1st April
Gillingham 1-0 Accrington Stanley- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 23rd March
Gillingham 2-1 Plymouth- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 9th March
Gillingham 2-1 Dag Red- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 16th February
Gillingham 1-2 Port Vale- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 12th January
Bristol Rovers 0-2 Gillingham- Report
- Gillingham Sat 5th January
Southend 0-1 Gillingham- Report
- Gillingham Tue 1st January
Gillingham 0-1 Barnet- Match Report
- Gillingham Wed 26th December
Gillingham 2-2 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 15th December
Rotherham 1-2 Gillingham- Report
- Gillingham Sat 8th December
Preston 2-0 Gillingham- Report
- Gillingham Sat 1st December
Accrington Stanley 1-1 Gillingham- Report
- Gillingham Sat 24th November
Gillingham 2-3 Exeter- Match Report
- Gillingham Tue 20th November
Gillingham 2-1 Morecambe- Match Report
- Gillingham Sat 17th November
Plymouth 2-2 Gillingham- Report
- Gillingham Sat 10th November

Gillingham Match Reports

Sky Bet League One Sat 23rd September 15:00

Rochdale 3 - 0 Gillingham

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards